• << March 2021 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
    The events listed on the calendar are accurate at the time of posting. Dates and times of events are subject to change.  Any questions concerning the date and time of an event should be directed to the Local Union Hall during normal business hours.



    If you haven’t already done so please take a moment to register as a Local 776 member or retiree.

    Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Important Links
    PA Dept of Revenue unreimbursed expenses
    PA Dept of Revenue Customer Service Center
    International Brotherhood Of Teamsters
    PA. Conference Of Teamsters
    Central PA Teamsters Health And Welfare Fund
    Central PA Teamsters Pension Fund
    Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Weather Report
    Current Campaigns
  • IBT Convention Delegate Nominations
    Updated On: Feb 15, 2021

    Nominations for candidates planning to run in the Local 776 delegate election for the IBT Convention were held on Sunday February 14, 2021 during the monthly membership meeting. After calling the meeting to order, Local President Ed Thompson turned the meeting over to Bill Gross from the PA State Bureau of Mediation to conduct the nominations. With nominations open the current Local 776 Officers and Business Agents recognized as the Thompson-Hicks Slate nominated 10 delegates and 5 alternate delegates as candidates for the election. Upon hearing no further nominations from the floor Gross closed nominations and declared the Thompson-Hicks Slate winners of the Local 776 Delegate Election by acclamation before turning the meeting back to President Thompson. The winners in the uncontested election and their position are:

    Delegate to the IBT Convention:                    Alternate Delegate to the IBT Convention:

    Ed Thompson         Dave Licht                        Mark Cicak

    Ron Hicks              Bill Olmeda                        Dave Pogue

    Dave Wolf              John Taylor                        Patrick Hollingshead

    Spencer Dearth      Dave Vrona                       Dipan Patel

    George Goodling    Shane Weaver                  Rob Smiley


  • Teamsters Local 776

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image